My First Art Exhibition Guest Book

To follow on Monday’s opening for my first art show I would love to share first entries from the guest book. This whole guest book thing was rather unexpected. Since it was first time for me to organize such a venture some ideas were coming spontaneously as I went along with the preparations and many were not planned or thought through too much. I knew I wanted to have a quest book there. I knew I deeply wanted to have something from the evening to keep with me and to remind me of the atmosphere and all the people. But I did not expect the entries in the book to be so amazing, personal, warm and encouraging. Thanks much! Love you guys 🙂

TheBook
Radka’s first art exhibition guest book
IgorDonstov
From Igor Donstov
KseniaDubrovina
From Ksenia Dubrovina
ElenaKrushelnitskaya
From Elena Krushelnitskaya
DasaDjuric
From Dasa Djuric
HankaSkrampalova
From Hanka Pospisilova
TerezaJiraska
From Terezka Jiraska
AndreaHornicka
From Andrea Hornicka
AlenaDockalova
From Alenka Dockalova
KlaraBohmova
From Klara Bohmova
KatkaHesova
From Katerina Hesova
RadkaMlcochova
From Radka Mlcochova
RadkaMlcochova2
… Radka Mlcochova 🙂
EwaIwaszuk
From Ewa Iwaszuk
ChuyHerreraMachado
From Jesus
Leave a Reply

