Going small

Going small and focusing on experimenting and learning more about technique was the main thing I was doing in February and March. Due to unexpected time limitations that I had during those two months I was forced to change what I was doing. I had to abandon my big oil painting canvases and exchange them for small sketchbooks and gouache paints. I was not happy about it at first but it enabled me to see how much I can learn through this process. It has been great and I loved it all the way. Thank you the unexpected!

WP_20160401_08_48_32_Pro

2 thoughts on “Going small

Leave a Reply

