Perfect way how to rest in summer

Rest_inthe_mountainsGoing to the mountains with my family was a perfect way how to rest and refresh this summer. When surrounded by nature  my body and mind can relax. Hiking stretched my body, beautiful landscapes were nutrition to my imagination, and having my family close made my heart happy. Lovely hills of Vysocina and amazing mountains of High Tatras are going to be source of new inspiration for emerging series of abstract landscapes. 🙂

RadkaZimovaKing_summersketching2016_familyout RadkaKing_summersketching_landscape_threecolors RadkaZimovaKing_Summersketching2016_aperolbreak Landscape

Leave a Reply

